Kontakt


Tallinna esindus:

Andres Sildam

juhatuse esimees

+372 6229 095

andres@anobion.ee

Indrek Sildam

müügidirektor

+372 6229 094

indrek@anobion.ee

Anton Sarv

logistika

+372 6229 093

anton@anobion.ee

ÜLDTELEFON / MEIL

+372 6229 090

anobion@anobion.ee

 

Tuuli Tilk

müügijuht

+372 5300 9172

tuuli.tilk@anobion.ee

Eve Võsar

müügijuht

+372 5854 3904

eve@anobion.ee

Sezer Seckin

kodutekstiili tootmisjuht

+372 6229 092

seckin.sezer@vsvtextiles.ee

Kristi Siimer

müügijuht

+372 5300 9172

kristi@anobion.ee

Tartu esindus:

Kristi Variksoo

müügijuht

+372 5309 5202

kristi.variksoo@anobion.ee

Silja Kurvits

müügijuht

+372 5331 1032

silja.kurvits@anobion.ee

 

 

 

 

 

Anobion Hulgimüügi OÜ
reg. nr. 10546378

Kontor ja ladu: Aasa tee 3, Loo alevik, Jõelähtme vald, Harjumaa 74201

Laouksed nr 73, 74 ja 75

Ladu on avatud: E-R 8:00 kuni 16:30

 

anobion_kaart